It’s been a while…

…since I've blogged. Not that many people seemed to notice. It wasn't exactly a conscious decision I made to stop blogging, rather I just kept putting it off and then just forgot about it altogether.

I guess working pretty much full-time and completing a traineeship during the holidays didn't help, along with the fact that I've also seemed to develop something resembling that of a life during this time. So blogging was always gonna take a break.

But now that uni's back in full swing and as the procrastination and boredom which originally prompted me to start blogging sets in again, I suppose I might give (semi-regular) blogging another go. Also nods to Lee and his comment which reminded me that I once had a blog.

Let's see how long before I give it up this time round…

Leave a Reply

